Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does modified food starch have gluten in it?


The vast majority of modified food starch in the US is gluten-free. Generally, modified food starch is made from corn, waxy maize and potatoes, meaning that those types are gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565100300629) }}

LIVE
Points points 139
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE