What color is cream the rabbit?

Cream has buff fur with orange markings around her eyes, head, and on the tip of her ears, white muzzle and light pink inner ears, chestnut brown eyes, thick, soft, white hair, large, looped ears that hang behind her head, small, brown and shiny nose and circular, fluffy tail.