Who is the heaviest man in the n. f. l.?

Bryant McKinnie is gigantic. 6'8" and 360 pounds. McKinnie is the starting left tackle for the Baltimore Ravens. Drafted by the Minnesota Vikings in the 2002 NFL draft out of the University of Miami, he is now in his 10th NFL season.