How do you remove slime from the couch?

Blot with distilled water and damp cloth. If you can, pull fabric away so stains don’t seep. If that doesn’t work, Try using rubbing alcohol, applied with a spoon. Then, dab with a towel to remove slime and alcohol from the couch.