Who is brett beach?

BRETT BEACH holds an MFA from Ohio State University. His fiction has appeared or is forthcoming in the Chicago Tribune's Printer's Row, The Normal School, Hobart, Slice, and elsewhere. He lives in Wisconsin with his partner, the writer Molly Patterson.