What is race car backwards?

Race car. This is a common example of a palindrome. Something that is the same spelled forwards and backwards. Other examples include taco cat and siri’s iris

---

Hold your horses for this one! Race car is race car backwards.

---

Race car

---

Read backwards race car is race car. Which makes it a palindrome.

---

Racecar. Everyone has heard of the famous palindrome example of “racecar,” which is spelled the same backwards and forwards.

---

Racecar Is Racecar Backwards.