Who plays the little girl in ghostbusters afterlife?

One of the breakout stars of the new sequel Ghostbusters: Afterlife is young Mckenna Grace. In the movie, the 15-year-old plays Phoebe, granddaughter of Harold Ramis' Egon Spengler who winds up following in his footsteps.