Is there going to be a bob's burgers movie?

The Bob's Burgers Movie premiered at the El Capitan Theatre in Hollywood on May 17, 2022 and was theatrically released in the United States on May 27, 2022. It was initially scheduled to be released on July 17, 2020. The film was then briefly pulled from the schedule due to an error in listings.