What animal is tucktuck?

Tuk Tuk is a character in Disney's 2021 animated feature film, Raya and the Last Dragon. He is a third-pill bug, third-armadillo, and third-pug hybrid. He is Raya's pet, with the ability to roll into a ball as a means of transportation.