What was the theme song from breakfast at tiffany's?

Audrey Hepburn sung "Moon River" in the movie "Breakfast at Tiffany's" in 1961. The song was written by Henry Mancini. Andy Williams is the best known singer of this song, so much so, that he can call it his own.