Who are all the defense against the dark arts teachers in harry potter?

The Defense Against the Dark Arts teachers in the Harry Potter books are Quirinus Quirrell, Gilderoy Lockhart, Remus Lupin, Bartemius Crouch Jr., Dolores Umbridge, Severus Snape, and Amycus Carrow.