What's the name of the bar in the tv show mash?

There wasn't a bar in Mash tent city. The alcohol was made & drank in the tent of Dr's Honeycutt and Pierce. MASH was a mobile medical station that was constantly on the move near the front lines during the Korean war. But, the nearest town had a bar with adult recreations called Rosie's.