What is the biggest hershey kiss in the world?

According to the Hershey Company, the company unveiled a giant chocolate kiss weighing 30,540 pounds in 2007 in honor of the company’s 100th anniversary. It was the equivalent of more than 3 million standard sized kisses chocolates.