What is the highest scoring soccer match?

According to the Guinness Book of Records, A-S Adema 149 to 0 vs. S-O l'Emyrne holds the world record for the highest scoring soccer match. It was played on 31 October 2002 between two teams in Antananarivo, Madagascar.