What did elizabeth holmes invent?

She dropped out of Stanford University at 19 to start a blood-testing startup Theranos, and grew the company to a valuation of $9 billion. But it all came crashing down with shortcomings and inaccuracies of the company's technology, and Theranos and Holmes were charged with "massive fraud."