What is songs by b. e. r.?

Songs by B.E.R.: 1)"TheNightBeginsToShine" from album TeenTitansGo! (Songs from TheNightBeginsToShineSpecial) Recorded 2005, Released 10-30-2015. 2)"Ice Is Me",2014. 3)"Berdalovania",2016. 4)"Rise Up",2017. 5)"Forever Mine",2017. 6)"Chimerical",2018. PerWikipedia,Genius.com&Spotify.com 1-15-2021