Who plays on grace and frankie?

Grace is played by Jane Fonda. Frankie is played by Lily Tomlin. Grace and Frankie’s supporting cast features Sam Waterson as Sol, Martin Sheen as Robert, June Diane Raphael as Brianna, Brooklyn Decker as Mallory, Baron Vaughn as Nwabudike "Bud", and Ethan Embry as Coyote.