What are the nutrients in bacon?

A serving of bacon has about 37 grams of protein, vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, and B12, 89 percent of the RDA for selenium and 53 percent of the RDA for phosphorus. It also has iron, magnesium, zinc, and potassium.