Who is will solace?

Will Solace is a character in The Heroes of Olympus - a book series by Rick Riordan. He is a fifteen year old Greek demigod. He is the current head counselor of Apollo's Cabin and a prominent healer. Will is currently the boyfriend of Nico di Angelo.