How long do you deep fry frozen french fries?

Deep-frying frozen French fries — fill a large straight-sided skillet with about 1 inch of vegetable oil, heat the oil to 350°F, and fry in batches until golden-brown, 3 to 4 minutes per side. Storage: The frozen fries can be stored in the freezer for up to 6 months.