Is ninety degrees fahrenheit hot or cold?

Hot

---

The terms "hot" and "cold" are relative. 90° Fahrenheit is hotter than the freezing temperature of 32° Fahrenheit but colder than the boiling temperature of 212° Fahrenheit.