Is milk fat?

Milk contains fat but also contains protein.

---

Milk is not fat; milk contains fat. In fact, whole or "full-fat milk" contains, on average, 3.5 percent fat per 100 milliliters, and 2.3 percent saturated fat, which is not considered high fat.