What is science class?

Classroom where the main purpose and emphasis is the teaching and learning of science subjects like chemistry, biology, physics and other closely related scientific courses.

---

A science class is a class where the main purpose and emphasis is the teaching and learning of science subjects like chemistry, biology, physics and other closely related scientific courses