Is hello neighbor two player?

Secret Neighbor is a multiplayer Social Horror game set in the Hello Neighbor universe. A group of kids try to sneak into their creepy Neighbor's house. Events of the game take place between Act 1 and 2 of the original Hello Neighbor game