When is tax free week in florida?

Florida has several tax free periods that can be checked on https://floridarevenue.com/ Childrens books May14 to Aug14, 2022, Disaster Preparedness May28 to Jun10, 2022, Outdoor activities July 1 to 7, 2022, Diapers/children clothes & Energy Star Products are from Jul 1,2022 to Jun30, 2023, + mor