What's a jack lion?

Jack Lion is a band that creates original ambient, electronic, jazz music. The members are Brian Lewis Smith on trumpet, keyboard, and production, Drew Morton on bass, keyboard, and vocals, and Justin LeDuc on drumset and SPDS.