How many pictures does a major league baseball team have?

Major league baseball teams are not limited to the number of pitchers they may carry on their maximum 26-man roster. However, teams typically will have 12 to 13 pitchers vs. 13 to 14 position players for a total of 26 active players, though the breakdown varies from team to team throughout a season.