What's the ideal temperature to sleep in?

I say 68, but From sleep.org: The Ideal Temperature for Sleep... between 60 and 67 degrees Fahrenheit for optimal sleep. When lying in bed trying to snooze, your body temperature decreases to initiate sleep—and the proposed temperatures above can actually help facilitate this.