What is the last name of eddy of pearl jam?

Pearl Jam’s lead singer is Eddie Vedder

---

Eddie Jerome Vedder (born Edward Louis Severson III; December 23, 1964) is an American musician, multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter, best known as the lead vocalist, one of three guitarists, and the primary lyricist of the American rock band Pearl Jam.