Name a brand of toothpaste?

The names of the top ten toothpaste brands in the US, in order are: Colgate, Crest, Sensodyne, Aquafresh, Aim, Arm and Hammer, Close Up, Tom's of Maine, Pepsodent, and Ultra Brite.