How many carbs are in a single strawberry?

There is 0.9 g in one medium size Strawberry. Strawberries have about 11 grams of carbohydrates per cup. This includes 3 grams of fiber and 7 grams of sugar. The glycemic index of strawberries is 25 and the glycemic load is 3.