What is the keeper of the lost cities movie coming out?

We know Ben Affleck is set to direct the film. Multiple sites including Shannon Messenger's s social media said that auditions aren't happening yet. Ben Affleck also said a while ago he hasn't started the script or figured out the budget yet. Therefore, it is unknown when the movie may come out.