Is there any dinosaurs left in the world?

There are no dinosaurs left in the world. About 66 million years ago, a massive asteroid named the Chicxulub impact event, caused the mass extinction of dinosaurs and about 75% of all other plants and animals.

---

Dinosaurs became extinct millions of years ago. Extinct means they are all dead.