What level does turtwig evolve in pokemon brilliant diamond?

To evolve Turtwig into Grotle in Pokémon BDSP, Trainers will need to level it up until Level 18+. If a captured Turtwig is already at a level higher than 18, then during the next level-up instance, the Turtwig will evolve into a Grotle in Pokémon Brilliant Diamond/Shining Pearl.