Where is philadelphia cream cheese manufactured?

Philadelphia Cream Cheese is not from Philadelphia. It's not made here now, nor was it at any point in its 135-year history. The archetype of the thick spread that's become part of the American breakfast canon was first developed and produced in upstate New York.