Who owns casa migos?

Casamigos is a tequila company owned by parent company Diageo after a 2017 purchase from founders George Clooney, Rande Gerber, and Mike Meldman. As for the side-by-side homes in Mexico from which Casamigos (House of Friends) gets its name, those still belong to Clooney and Gerber.