Who sang the song love song?

There are several songs called, "Love Song." Some that I can think of are "Love Song" by Sara Bareilles, "Love Song" by Tesla, and "Love Song" by The Cure. There's also, "Another Sad Love Song" by Toni Braxton, "Silly Love Songs" by Paul McCartney, and others.