What's the most harmless animal on earth?

What's the most harmless animal on earth? The top most harmless animals on earth include: Llama. Llamas (Lama Glama) are related to camels. Manatee. Red Panda. Manta Ray. Giant African Millipede. Opossum. ... Butterfly. ... 3. Aye-Aye.