What's the biggest canyon in the world?

The “Yarlung Tsangpo Grand Canyon” is the largest and deepest canyon in the world. The “Yarlung Tsangpo Grand Canyon” is the largest and deepest canyon in the world. The canyon reaches an average depth of 7,440 feet passing through the Gyala Peri mountains and the peaks of the Namcha Barwa