Who plays ramona gibbler?

Ramona Gibbler is a main character from Fuller House. Ramona is Kimmy and Fernando 's daughter. A true Gibbler at heart, she's quirky, loud, and knows exactly how to get what she wants. She is portrayed by Soni Nicole Bringas.

---

Soni Bringas