Who are the animatronics in five nights at freddy's security breach?

Here a few of them: Glamrock Freddy. Glamrock Chica. Shattered Glamrock Chica. Montgomery Gator. Shattered Montgomery Gator. Roxanne Wolf. Shattered Roxanne Wolf. The Daycare Attendant. S.T.A.F.F. Bots. DJ Music Man. Wind-Up Music Man.