What are the ingredients in vicks vaporub?

The active ingredients in Vic's Vapo-rub are synthetic Camphor, Eucalyptus oil, and Menthol. The inactive ingredients consist of cedarleaf oil, nutmeg oil, petrolatum, thymol, and turpentine oil.