What's the ghost dog of jack stilton?

beginning of the film Jack makes his entrance by emerging out of a dragon themed fountain His last name is a play on the word skeleton He has a ghost dog named Zero for a pet who has a small glowing nose that looks like a jack o lantern. He is adored by Sally, a rag doll created by Dr. Finklestein.