What is dome sixty four?

Doom 64, released in 1997 for the Nintendo 64, has been rereleased. The plot focuses on the events following the original Doom storyline. The Mother Demon has survived, and brought back the decaying dead creatures you once killed. It is up to you, the Doom Marine, to stop the legions once again.