What is on rhode island's state quarter?

The Rhode Island quarter honors the “Ocean State” and its most popular sport with a sailboat gliding through Narragansett Bay, past the Pell Bridge,which links the towns of Newport & Jamestown.Known as the sailing capital of the world,Rhode Island was home to the America's Cup for more than 50 years