What is talk space?

Talkspace is an online therapy service, in which you can send a therapist text, audio, picture, and video messages in a private, text-based chat room.

---

Talkspace is an online therapy service, in which you can send a therapist text, audio, picture, and video messages in a private, text-based chat room.