What foods are highest in fiber?

Fruits and vegetables contain a high amount of fiber. Brussels sprouts have one of the highest amounts of soluble fiber. A half a cup serving contains 2 grams. Turnips, sweet potatoes and asparagus all have 1.7 grams or more.