What's the fastest kind of lamborghini?

According to the duPont Registry website, the fastest in the 0-60 acceleration is the 2018 Lamborghini Huracán Performante, at 2.4 seconds. The fastest top speed is a tie between the 2021 Lamborghini Countach LPi 800-4 and the 2020 Lamborghini Aventador Ultimae, both at 221 MPH.