What is an e. f. o. tornado?

An EF0 (EF zero) tornado is the weakest tornado on the Enhanced Fujita Scale. An EF0 will have wind speeds between 65 and 85 mph (105 and 137 km per hour). The damage from an EF0 tornado will be minor.