How many calories are in a hardees?

Hardee’s may be known for their Thickburgers, but they come with a hefty 700 to 1,100 calorie price tag. Even the ¼ lb “Little” Thickburger packs 600 calories. If it’s a burger you’re after, try the not-as-thick Double Cheeseburger instead for only around 400 calories.